Activities

Next Zoom Meeting:

Sunday, November 8, 2-3:30 pm with Letitia Berlin

Future Sessions

Sunday, November 22, 2-3:30 pm- Zoom Session

Sunday, December 13, 2-3:30 pm – Zoom Session

Thursday, January 7, 2-3:30pm – Zoom Session with Glen Shannon

Sunday, January 24, 2-3:30pm – Zoom Session

Thursday, February 11, 2 – 3:30pm – Zoom Session

Sunday, February 28, 2 – 3:30pm – Zoom Session

Thursday, March 11, 2 – 3:30pm – Zoom Session

Sunday, March 28, 2 – 3:30pm – Zoom Session

Thursday, April 8 2 – 3:30pm – Zoom Session

Sunday, April 25 2 – 3:30pm – Zoom Session with Ann Timberlake

Thursday, May 13 2 – 3:30pm – Zoom Session